Rockingham 4WD Club Inc

Club Management Committee 2018/19

This section has general information about the club including club history, rules and club equipment.

Postby Dave » Thu Jun 07, 2018 8:47 pm

We've had the AGM last night, big thanks to everyone that turned up last night. I know a few of you couldn't make it.

The committee has been elected and voted in for 2018/19 is as follows:

The new committee for the club are as follows:

President - Steve Owen
Vice President - Paul Hille
Secretary - Carol Jones

Treasurer - Kylie Hille
Delegate - Hayden Debnam
Editors - Dave Rea and Paul Hille

Trip coordinators - Dave Rea, Glynn Baker, James Doman and Craig Johnston.

Property Officer - Rod & Kat McKay

Congratulations to the new committee as we look forward to a positive and fun filled 2018/19
User avatar
Committee Member
Posts: 469
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2009 9:03 pm
Vehicle Type: Triton

Return to About the Club

  • View new posts
  • View unanswered posts
  • Who is online
  • In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
  • Most users ever online was 116 on Fri Nov 30, 2018 7:47 pm
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest