Rockingham 4WD Club Inc

Club Management Committee 2017/18

This section has general information about the club including club history, rules and club equipment.

Postby MUDBOUND » Fri Jul 08, 2016 6:42 pm

The new management committee are

President - Steve Owen
Vice President - Brandon Smith
Secretary - Carol Jones
Treasurer - Kylie Hille

Trip Coordinator - Allen Tindale "Tinny"
Paul Hille
Melissa Doman

Property officer - Allen Tindal "Tinny"

Delegate - Hayden Debnam

Web Editor - Paul Hille

Congratulations to the new committee as we look forward to a positive and fun filled 2017/18

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
Forum and Facebook editor

If you wish to have photos of trips added to the forum, please email them to
User avatar
Committee Member
Posts: 328
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2009 1:02 pm
Vehicle Type: GU Patrol & Nissan D40 Navara

Return to About the Club

  • View new posts
  • View unanswered posts
  • Who is online
  • In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
  • Most users ever online was 60 on Sat Jul 27, 2013 5:53 pm
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest